Your dental practice in the heart of Munich: with patient information & services

Information is the best basis for trust.
It goes without saying for the entire team at our dental practice in the heart of Munich that you receive one-to-one consultation, and that, in addition to this, you will be given a comprehensive range of information.

Patient information & services munich

Private emergency service for Munich and Bavaria
Should your problem be acute or should you have had a tooth accident, you may contact the private dental emergency service for Munich and Bavaria. Experienced dentist will administer the perfect initial treatment at weekends and on holidays.
» For more information on the dental emergency service for privately insured patients and patients funding their own healthcare plan

Emergency service for patients with statutory health insurance in Bavaria
The Statutory Health Insurance Physicians and Dentists’ Association (Kassenzahnärztliche Vereinigung) offers an emergency service for dental emergencies at weekends and on holidays and bank holidays. On these days you will have initial dental treatment available around the clock.
» About the emergency service for patients with statutory health insurance in Bavaria.

Important information & links courtesy of your Dental Practice in Munich
We have put together some useful links all about our dental practice, dentistry, dentists. This information goes far beyond any regional, Munich-oriented focus.
» Links & information for you

Our service for you
This is where you can find further information as well as service document of Dr. Kolling Dental Practice and Partner in Munich: from dental questionnaires to financing options for your dental treatment.
» Service documents from your dental practice in Munichn

Ihre Zahnarztpraxis im Zentrum von München: mit Patienteninformation & Service

Information ist die beste Voraussetzung für Vertrauen.
Für das gesamte Team unserer Zahnarztpraxis im Zentrum von München ist es selbstverständlich, Sie persönlich zu beraten und Ihnen darüber hinaus ein umfassendes Informationsangebot zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Privatzahnärztlicher Notdienst für München und Bayern
Bei akuten Beschwerden oder Zahnunfällen können Sie sich jederzeit beim privatzahnärztliche Notdienst für München und bayernweit melden. Am Wochenende und an Feiertagen kümmern sich erfahrene Zahnärzte um eine optimale Erstversorgung.
» Weitere Informationen zum zahnärztlichen Notdienst für Privatpatienten und Selbstzahler

Kassenzahnärztlicher Notdienst Bayern
Für den zahnmedizinischen Notfall bietet die Kassenzahnärztliche Vereinigung am Wochenende sowie an Feier- und Brückentagen einen Notdienst. An diesen Tagen steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zahnmedizinische Erstversorgung und Behandlung zur Verfügung.
» Über den Kassenzahnärztlichen Notdienst Bayern

Wichtige Infos & Links von Ihrer Zahnarztpraxis München
Wir haben für Sie nützliche Links rund um das Thema Zahnarztpraxis, Zahnmedizin, Zahnarzt zusammengestellt. Diese Informationen gehen weit über einen regionalen Schwerpunkt in München hinaus.
» Links & Informationen für Sie

Unser Service für Sie
Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen sowie Service-Unterlagen der Zahnarztpraxis Dr. Kolling und Partner in München: vom zahnmedizinischen Erhebungsbogen bis zu Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten Ihrer zahnärtzlichen Behandlungen.
» Service-Unterlagen von Ihrer Zahnarztpraxis München